Save your changes
When you use Enterprise Timetabler to change data,
- You can send them to the SDB at any time.
- If Enterprise Timetabler is the only Enterprise Foundation application that is open, and you exit the application, you can save the image in memory to the hard drive.
If you send changes to the SDB, they become available to other users.
If you save the image in memory to the hard drive when the application exits, your changes are available to the Enterprise Foundation application that starts next. When the application starts, it loads the image on hard drive into memory.