You are here: Use Enterprise Timetabler > Activities > Delete activities

Delete activities

When you delete activities, they are removed from the image on your workstation. Deleted activities that were scheduled are no longer part of the timetable.

To delete activities, follow these steps:

  1. To choose which activities to delete, select items in the Views pane, then select activities in the table in the Activities pane.
  2. In the Edit menu, click Delete Activity.
  3. Enterprise Timetabler displays a confirmation message. To delete the activities, click OK.

Copyright © Scientia Ltd. 2016