You are here: Use Enterprise Timetabler > Activities > Jointly taught activities > Delete a jointly taught activity

Delete a jointly taught activity

You can delete a jointly taught activity (JTA). The activities that it combines are reinstated as individual activities.

To delete a JTA, follow these steps:

  1. In the Activities pane, select the JTA.
  2. In the Tools menu, click Split Jointly Taught Activity. Activities that were scheduled before they were combined into the JTA are rescheduled at the day and time that they previously occupied. Other activities are reinstated as unscheduled activities.

Copyright © Scientia Ltd. 2016