You are here: Use Enterprise Timetabler > Load, save and customise > Save your changes

Save your changes

When you use Enterprise Timetabler to change data, that data is changed in the image in your workstation's memory and in the database on the hard drive. To save your changes, you can send them to the SDB, and save the image in memory to the hard drive when you exit Enterprise Timetabler.

If you send changes to the SDB, they become available to other users.

If you save the image in memory to the hard drive when you exit Enterprise Timetabler, your changes are available when you next start Enterprise Timetabler. When the application starts, it loads the image on hard drive into memory.


Copyright © Scientia Ltd. 2016