You are here: Use Enterprise Timetabler > Load, save and customise > Save your changes > Save the image when you exit Enterprise Timetabler

Save the image when you exit Enterprise Timetabler

When you exit Enterprise Timetabler, you can choose to save the image in memory to hard drive. When you next start Enterprise Timetabler and load the image from hard drive, your changes are present.

To save the image in memory to hard disk when you exit Enterprise Timetabler, follow this step:

  • In the Save and Exit window that appears when you close Enterprise Timetabler, click Yes beside Do you wish to save a local copy of the data for use at your next session on this machine?.

    Note: The image in memory is used by all Enterprise Foundation applications that are running on your workstation. So, this control appears only when you close the last remaining open Enterprise Foundation application.


Copyright © Scientia Ltd. 2016