You are here: Use Enterprise Course Planner > Load, save and customise > Receive changes made by other users > Set up the refresh reminder

Set up the refresh reminder

You can configure how much time Enterprise Course Planner waits since the last refresh, before displaying a reminder for you to refresh. The reminder is a flashing exclamation mark beside the Last SDB refresh value, in the status bar at the bottom of the Enterprise Course Planner window.

To set up the refresh reminder, follow these steps:

  1. In the Tools menu, click Options.
  2. In the Options window, enter or select a value in the SDB refresh interval box. The time unit is minutes.

    Note: This value also controls the automatic SDB refresh.

  3. Click OK.