You are here: Use Enterprise Course Planner > Create the curriculum plan > Generate student sets and allocate them to activities > Reallocate students

Reallocate students

Instead of collectively reallocating students by changing the allocation of their student set, you can reallocate each student on an individual basis. Because each student might become allocated to a different set of activities, the membership of student sets can change. New sets might be created, and if student sets become empty you can choose to delete them.

You can reallocate groups of students, or reallocate each student individually: